Best Surprise of My Life!!!!!!!!

I am SO excited. My mom surprised me today and told me that she is taking me with her to Madagascar!!!!!! This is going to be the coolest trip ever. My mom is a scientist and has to do some research, and as her kid, she said I get to go, too! Mom said that I should do something to remember all the neat stuff while we are there, so I am going to take pictures and stuff like that. 

I packed some books about Madagascar to read on the plane. It’s going to be a long flight!

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Best Surprise of My Life!!!!!!!!

  1. Maren

    I can’t wait to read about your trip!

  2. Racehorses

    How long was your flight?

    • It took me more than 3 days to get to Nosy Be! I had to take a plan into New York City and then fly to South Africa, and THEN I flew to Nosy Be. It was exhausting!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.